New Book through New Line Press

Book link

 

Train to Ecstasy by Anne Adair

Anne Adair takes vampire erotica to a whole new level in this steaming hot short story. A sexual explosion between a recently turned, Elizabeth and the object of her desire come together on a train bound for vampire heaven. Erotica Author Anne Adair’s words jump off the pages and will truly leave you breathless in this erotica quickie read.

Sneak peek:

“My desire right now is raw and purely primal. My fangs are bared and before I realize it, I’ve nicked him, eliciting an undeniable hiss from him as I draw blood. I almost pull away, fearful of his reaction, but the heady taste of fresh blood hits my senses and I suck harder.

He gives an animalistic growl as he regains his balance. Then, as I feel his balls tighten and his seed jet into the back of my throat, he roars, clearly not caring if anyone else in the train hears us or not.”

 


Coming June 10th.

About Fantasia Frog Designs

This site contains adult content. 18 only please. View all posts by Fantasia Frog Designs

Leave a Reply

