Latest Design: E.R. Rose


retails at $1.99
Book on Amazon:
Here is the blurb:
A heartwarming novella about modern day romance.Sally Davies works on the lingerie stall at Church Street Market.
Everything has to be perfect.The stall has to look enticing, Sally has to look professional and friendly.Kevin could turn up at any time to check on her. Kevin had to be kept happy, no matter what.Kevin wasn’t just Sally’s boss, he was her husband too.

It’s only when Sally meets the caring and thoughtful Mark that she realises how unhappy she is, and how controlling Kevin is.

Sally soon falls in love with Mark but what can she do about Kevin?Will Sally find the courage to take that first scary step and leave him?

Does Mark even feel the same way about her?

 
Here is a bit about me:
I live in a northern town in England with my two daughters.I love reading stories about ordinary people who do extraordinary things. It’s amazing the strengths that people possess. My writing career started when I was a child. I wrote adventure stories and even made my own little books. Unfortunately, I couldn’t convince my neighbours to buy my books.I love writing contemporary fiction as I like taking in the world around me. I have been accused of being nosy, but my defense is that I’m doing research.My stories are about ‘ordinary’ people.

 
And here is my website:
 
The first book (Standing Still) is free on Smashwords

About Fantasia Frog Designs

This site contains adult content. 18 only please. View all posts by Fantasia Frog Designs

Leave a Reply

