FFD away


Fantasia frog designs will be out of internet range starting June 27th-July 2nd, and then back for a little less than a week and gone again from July 9th until July 14th. I will be away camping – I won’t bring my laptop. A bear might eat it.

I’m also possibly going to working on a construction project this summer, building a garage for my mother in law, but I will be available in the evenings.

cropped-ffd-postcard.jpg

 

 

 

About Fantasia Frog Designs

This site contains adult content. 18 only please. View all posts by Fantasia Frog Designs

Leave a Reply

