Update and News


As some of you may have heard, Fantasia Frog Designs is undergoing some changes. Instead of raising our prices, I have taken on a job outside the home, which for now is part time, but by mid-winter will be full time. The reason I need to do this is mainly financial,  finding taxes too difficult to manage at year end, as well as the fact that I cannot work any faster and I’m at full capacity.

This means I will be reducing some of my clients. I will be notifying those clients as they contact me. Basically, I will be continuing on with those clients who are full time with FFD, as well as premade book covers. If you have any questions as to whether or not that applies to you, feel free to email me. I have an automatic response set up, but I do read those eventually and will reply.  You are welcome to suggest themes/ideas for premade book covers in our comments and we will try to accommodate.

 

Sorry for the inconvenience.

 

Tara at FFD

About Fantasia Frog Designs

This site contains adult content. 18 only please. View all posts by Fantasia Frog Designs

2 responses to “Update and News

  • Carol Van Atta

    No…..don’t cut me off, Tara. I know I owe money. My son had a legal crisis back in Nebraska. I will pay u off with 20 in interest by third week in September. You r the only one who can do my Angel covers. I will only need like one a year. I m Nowhere near done with the book that goes with the new Gold cover. I am so sorry my delayed payment has effected your finances. I should have notified u as to what was going on. I will send u part of the payment by Sept 7. The remainder , plus extra by the 25th.

    Thank you, Carol

    Fantasia Frog Designs wrote: > a:hover { color: red; } a { text-decoration: none; color: #0088cc; } a.primaryactionlink:link, a.primaryactionlink:visited { background-color: #2585B2; color: #fff; } a.primaryactionlink:hover, a.primaryactionlink:active { background-color: #11729E !important; color: #fff !important; } /* @media only screen and (max-device-width: 480px) { .post { min-width: 700px !important; } } */ WordPress.com fantasiafrogdesigns posted: “As some of you may have heard, Fantasia Frog Designs is undergoing some changes. Instead of raising our prices, I have taken on a job outside the home, which for now is part time, but by mid-winter will be full time. The reason I need to do this is mainly”

Leave a Reply

